Abrolhos Island Slideshow – 2018
April 20, 2018
Show all

2018 Christmas Harbour Cruises

christmas fir tree with decoration on a wooden board

Silly Season is approaching fast and we’re now taking bookings for our 2018 Christmas Harbour Cruises!

Why not hold your office Christmas party aboard the Eco Abrolhos, or just invite a groups of friends aboard to enjoy an evening of live entertainment and tapas.

Cruises board at 6pm sharp, depart at 6.30pm and return to port at 9.30pm. Cruise dates and costs are detailed below.

For bookings and enquiries call us now on 9964 5101 or make a reservation online and we’ll contact you to process payment.

Make a Reservation
Friday 16th November $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Saturday 17th November $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Friday 23rd November $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Saturday 24th November  Fully Booked
Sunday 25th November $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Friday 30th November $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Saturday 1st December  Fully Booked
Sunday 2nd December $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Friday 7th December $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Saturday 8th December $65 per person – Taking Bookings now
Friday 14th December $70 per person – Taking Bookings now
Saturday 15th December  Fully Booked
Sunday 16th December $70 per person – Taking Bookings now
Friday 21st December  Fully Booked
Saturday 22nd December $65 per person – Taking Bookings now