Geraldton Harbour Cruises

November and December is Harbour cruise season onboard the Eco Abrolhos. It’s a time to get together a group of friends or organise a staff Christmas function for a fun night of live music, dancing, tapas and of course enjoy the sunset. If you would like to see Geraldton from a different angle this is your chance.


Harbour cruises depart from the Fishermans Wharf on Friday & Saturday nights.
The cost is $75 per person and includes the cruise, live music & tapas.
Boarding is at 6:00pm for 6:30pm departure & return at 9:30pm. Patrons must be 18+
The Eco Abrolhos is fully licenced and no BYO is permitted.

Harbour cruises sell fast so please make your table reservation now to avoid disappointment.

To make a booking online or check availability please use the buttons below or call us on (08) 9964 5101.




2019 Cruise Dates

  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Saturday 30th November 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019